K-POP Drama

Winners Of The 2023 SBS Leisure Awards

Stars have gathered to honor SBS leisure from the previous 12 months!

The ceremony for the 2023 SBS Leisure Awards was held on December 30 with Lee Sang Min, Kim Ji Eun, and Lee Hyun Yi because the MCs

The Daesang (Grand Prize) went to Tak Jae Hoon, who performed a serious half within the hit selection reveals “My Little Outdated Boy” and “Invitation From Bachelors Once more.”

Try the total checklist of winners:

Daesang (Grand Prize): Tak Jae Hoon

Producers’ Award: Ji Suk Jin (“Working Man”)

Program of the Yr: “Working Man”

High Excellence Award: Kim Jong Min (“My Little Outdated Boy,” “Golf Battle: Birdie Buddies 5”), Bae Sung Jae (“Capturing Stars”), Lee Ji Hye (“Similar Mattress, Totally different Goals 2,” “Robust Coronary heart League”)

Optimistic Affect Program Award: “Similar Mattress, Totally different Goals 2”

Excellence Award: Oh Sang Jin (“Similar Mattress, Totally different Goals 2,” “Cafe Clinic”), Music Hae Na (“Capturing Stars”)

Finest Teamwork Award: “Love My Physique”

“Capturing Stars” Century Membership Award: Jo Hye Ryun, Lee Hyun Yi, Jung Hye In, Kim Min Kyung, Oh Na Mi, Music Hae Na, Ahn Hye Kyung, Saori

“Capturing Stars” Yachine Award: Kisum

“Capturing Stars” Puskás Award: Kim Seung Hye

Gourmand Star Award: Park Na Rae (“Love My Physique,” “Pure Fighter”)

Golden Solo Award: Tak Jae Hoon, Im Gained Hee, Lee Sang Min, Kim Jun Ho (“Invitation From Bachelors Once more”)

Eco-brity Award: Cha In Pyo, Jung Sang Hoon, Ryu Soo Younger, Jason (“Inexperienced Fathers Membership”)

Rising Star Award: Kim Gun Woo, Son Dong Pyo, Uhm Ji Yoon

Finest Couple Award: Lee Jang Gained and Bae Da Hae (“Similar Mattress, Totally different Goals 2”), Baek Ji Hoon and Lee Eul Yong (“Capturing Stars”)

Award for Brief Clip with Highest Views: Kim Jong Kook (“Working Man,” “My Little Outdated Boy”)

Honorary Worker Award: Im Gained Hee (“Invitation From Bachelors Once more,” “My Little Outdated Boy”)

Particular Award: Yoo Jung Soo (“Cafe Clinic”)

Scene Stealer Award: Yang Se Chan (“Working Man,” “No Math Faculty Journey,” “Golf Battle: Birdie Buddies 5”)

Sizzling Concern Award: Lee Dong Gun (“My Little Outdated Boy”)

2023 SBS’s Son/Daughter Award: Lee Sang Min, Lee Hyun Yi

Broadcast Author Award: Hong Eun Hye (“Ji Sang Ryul If It’s Sizzling”), Oh Yoo Kyung (“Unanswered Questions”), Kim Se Yeon (“My Little Outdated Boy”)

Radio DJ Award: DinDin (“DinDin’s Music Excessive”), Ji Sang Ryul (“Ji Sang Ryul If It’s Sizzling”)

Rookie Award: Shin Gi Ru (“Love My Physique”), Kim Ji Eun (“Cafe Clinic,” “Inkigayo”)

Congratulations to the entire winners!

Watch the 2023 SBS Leisure Awards quickly on Viki:

Watch Now

Whereas ready, watch “Working Man”:

Watch Now

“My Little Outdated Boy” right here:

Watch Now

And “Capturing Stars” under:

Watch Now

How does this text make you are feeling?

Related Articles

Back to top button