K-POP Drama

Winners Of The 59th Grand Bell Awards

The 59th Grand Bell Awards has introduced its winners!

On November 15, the 59th Grand Bell Awards passed off on the Gyeonggi Arts Heart in Suwon. The Grand Bell Awards, often known as the Daejong Movie Awards, is organized by The Movement Photos Affiliation of Korea.

“Concrete Utopia” swept essentially the most awards on the ceremony, profitable Finest Movie in addition to Finest Actor, Finest Supporting Actress, Finest Artwork Course, Finest Sound Mixing, and Finest Visible Results.

Take a look at the total listing of winners under!

Finest Movie: “Concrete Utopia”

Finest Director: Ryoo Seung Wan (“Smugglers”)

Finest Actress: Kim Search engine optimization Hyung (“Greenhouse”)

Finest Actor: Lee Byung Hun (“Concrete Utopia”)

Finest Supporting Actress: Kim Solar Younger (“Concrete Utopia”)

Finest Supporting Actor: Oh Jung Se (“Cobweb”)

Finest New Actress: Kim Si Eun (“Subsequent Sohee”)

Finest New Actor: Kim Seon Ho (“The Childe”)

Finest New Director: Ahn Tae Jin (“The Night time Owl”)

Daejong’s Anticipated Actor Award: Jung Sung Hwa (“Hero”)

Daejong’s Anticipated Director Award: Park Jae Bum (“Mom Land”)

Daejong’s Anticipated Movie Award: “Dream Palace”

Achievement Award: Jang Mi Hee

Finest Collection Actress: Han Hyo Joo (“Transferring”)

Finest Collection Actor: Choi Min Sik (“On line casino”)

Finest Collection Director: Kang Yoon Sung (“On line casino”)

Finest Collection: Disney+ “Transferring”

Finest Documentary: Yang Younger Hello (“Soup and Ideology”)

Finest Costume: Yoon Jung Hee (“Killing Romance”)

Finest Artwork Course: Jo Hwa Sung/Choi Hyun Suk (“Concrete Utopia”)

Finest Sound Mixing: Kim Suk Received (“Concrete Utopia”)

Finest Modifying: Kim Solar Mi (“The Night time Owl”)

Finest Visible Results: Eun Jae Hyun (“Concrete Utopia” VFX)

Finest Screenplay: Hyun Gyu Jin/Ahn Tae Jin (“The Night time Owl”)

Finest Rating: Dalpalan (“Phantom”)

Finest Cinematography: Choi Younger Hwan (“Smugglers”)

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Watch Lee Byung Hun in “Emergency Declaration” under:

Watch Now

Additionally catch Han Hyo Joo in “Happiness”:

Watch Now

Supply (1)

How does this text make you are feeling?

Related Articles

Back to top button