Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/disks/disk2/prp-tube.com/k-pop-news.net/wp-content/plugins/wp-rocket/) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/prp-tube.com/:/tmp/) in /home/prp-tube.com/k-pop-news.net/wp-content/advanced-cache.php on line 17
Winners Of The twenty first Director’s Lower Awards - K-pop News
7.5 C
New York
Monday, December 4, 2023

Buy now

Winners Of The twenty first Director’s Lower Awards

On February 24, the twenty first Director’s Lower Awards have been held with “Choice to Go away” scoring 5 complete awards!

The annual Director’s Lower Awards is offered by the Korea Movie Director’s Community (KFDN), which represents a gaggle of round 300 filmmakers from Korea.

This 12 months’s Greatest Director awards went to Park Chan Wook of “Choice to Go away” and Yoon Jong Bin of “Narco-Saints.” As Park Chan Wook is presently filming abroad, director Yoon Jae Kyun of “Hero” accepted the award on his behalf and shared, “Personally, I wished to win this award essentially the most. Whereas I didn’t obtain a word from director Park Chan Wook to learn off for him, I believe he feels the identical means as me. Thanks to the actors.”

Greatest Actor and Greatest Actress (Movie) went to Park Hae Il and Tang Wei, the celebs of “Choice to Go away.” Search engine marketing Hyun Woo learn Park Hae Il’s speech on behalf of him, which said, “There is no such thing as a worse nuisance than this. It’s regretful that I wasn’t capable of attend on account of a nasty chilly and the aftereffects of the seasons altering. Administrators acknowledging actors’ performing is all the time one thing to be joyful and grateful for. Thanks to director Park Chan Wook, who is probably going working arduous on a special undertaking abroad, and the actors I leaned on.”

Equally, Tang Wei’s award was accepted by her husband director Kim Tae Yong. He defined, “Tang Wei is presently filming. She can’t reply her telephone. Whereas I’m not the winner or the presenter, I really feel honored because the messenger. I’ve knowledgeable her in regards to the award.” Later, the actress personally expressed her gratitude for the award by means of a video.

Greatest Actress (Sequence) was awarded to Suzy for her function in “Anna.” The star shared, “I’m so grateful simply to be invited, so I’m much more grateful to be given a significant award. The undertaking ‘Anna’ was very huge to me. It was the primary undertaking I dug my heels in for and there was worry all through the journey up till I selected it, so this award is that rather more significant. I’ll consider this as an award I’m receiving on behalf of many others and work even tougher. I’ll turn out to be an actress who works arduous.”

See the complete record of winners under!

Greatest Director (Movie): Park Chan Wook (“Choice to Go away”)
Greatest Director (Sequence): Yoon Jong Bin (“Narco-Saints”)
Greatest New Director: Ahn Tae Jin (“The Night time Owl”)
Greatest Screenplay (Movie): Park Chan Wook, Jung Search engine marketing Kyung (“Choice to Go away”)
Greatest Screenplay (Sequence): Yoon Jong Bin, Kwon Sung Hwi (“Narco-Saints”)|
Greatest Imaginative and prescient: Kim Sae In (“The Condominium With Two Girls”)

Greatest Actor (Sequence): Jo Woo Jin (“Narco-Saints”)
Greatest Actress (Sequence): Suzy (“Anna”)
Greatest Actor (Movie): Park Hae Il (“Choice to Go away”)
Greatest Actress (Movie): Tang Wei (“Choice to Go away”)

Greatest New Actor (Sequence): Kim Min Gwi (“Narco-Saints”)
Greatest New Actress (Sequence): Park Ye Younger (“Anna”)
Greatest New Actor (Movie): Search engine marketing Hyun Woo (“Choice to Go away”)
Greatest New Actress (Movie): Yang Mal Bok (“The Condominium With Two Girls”)

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Supply (1)

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles