K-POP Music

2023 The Truth Music Awards Publicizes First Lineups

The Truth Music Awards (TMA) has begun to announce its lineup of artists!

Earlier on August 16, the 2023 TMA introduced its first lineup of artists together with ATEEZ, TREASURE, ITZY, NMIXX.

Including on to the preliminary lineup, The Truth Music Awards introduced its further lineup on August 23 consisting of ZEROBASEONE, xikers, BOYNEXTDOOR, Kwon Eun Bi, and Jannabi.

The Truth Music Awards will happen on October 10 at Incheon’s Namdong Gymnasium.

Keep tuned for extra updates on the lineup!

Supply (1) (2)

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Related Articles

Back to top button