K-POP Music

Watch: BTS’s Jimin Takes 1st Win For “Nearer Than This” On “M Countdown”; Performances By ITZY, SF9, And Extra

BTS’s Jimin has gained his first music present trophy for “Nearer Than This”!

On the January 11 broadcast of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the candidates for first place had been RIIZE’s “Love 119” and BTS’s Jimin’s “Nearer Than This.” BTS’s Jimin finally took the win with a complete of seven,500 factors.

Congratulations to Jimin!

At this time additionally marks BOYNEXTDOOR’s Jaehyun and RIIZE’s Sohee’s first broadcast as everlasting MCs for the present. Take a look at the winner announcement and Jaehyun and Sohee’s speech under:

Performers this week included RIIZE, TVXQ, Tremendous Junior’s Kyuhyun, ITZY, SF9, B1A4, THE BOYZ’s Sunwoo and Eric, 8TURN, Jeong Sewoon, Geenius, TRENDZ, CLASS:y, LIMELIGHT, TIOT’s Kum Jun Hyeon, ALL(H)OURS, JD1 (Jung Dong Gained), and ZEROBASEONE’s Sung Han Bin, BOYNEXTDOOR’s Jaehyun, and RIIZE’s Sohee (particular performances).

Take a look at all of the performances right here!

RIIZE – “Love 119”

TVXQ – “Insurgent” + “The Means U Are (Unplugged Model)”

Tremendous Junior’s Kyuhyun – “The Story Behind”




THE BOYZ’s Sunwoo and Eric – “Honey”


Jeong Sewoon – “Quiz”

Geenius – “Voyage”

TRENDZ – “Go Up”

CLASS:y – “Winter Bloom”


TIOT’s Kum Jun Hyeon – “WWW”


JD1 (Jung Dong Gained) – “who Am i”

BOYNEXTDOOR’s Jaehyun + RIIZE’s Sohee – “Standing Subsequent to You” (orig. BTS’s Jungkook) + “Time of Our Life” (orig. DAY6)

ZEROBASEONE’s Sung Han Bin, BOYNEXTDOOR’s Jaehyun, and RIIZE’s Sohee – “First Snow” (orig. EXO)


How does this text make you are feeling?

Related Articles

Back to top button