K-POP Music

Watch: LE SSERAFIM Takes 2nd Win For “EASY” On “M Countdown”; Performances By TWICE, NCT’s Taeyong, And Extra

LE SSERAFIM has received their second music present trophy for his or her new title observe “EASY”!

On the February 29 broadcast of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the candidates for first place have been LE SSERAFIM’s “EASY” and TWICE’s “ONE SPARK.” LE SSERAFIM finally took the win with a complete of 9,428 factors.

Congratulations to LE SSERAFIM! Watch the winner announcement and encore under!

Performers this week included LE SSERAFIM, TWICE, NCT’s Taeyong, NCT’s Ten, MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul, CRAVITY, A.C.E, n.SSign, The Wind, AIMERS, INI, TRI.BE, and NOMAD.

Take a look at all of the performances right here!

LE SSERAFIM – “EASY” and “Sensible”


NCT’s Taeyong – “TAP” and “Moon Tour”

NCT’s Ten – “Nightwalker”


CRAVITY – “Love or Die”

A.C.E – “My Lady”

n.SSign – “Completely satisfied &”

The Wind – “H! TEEN”

AIMERS – “Someone”


TRI.BE – “Diamond”

NOMAD – “No strain”

How does this text make you are feeling?

Related Articles

Back to top button