K-POP News

TEMPEST Unveils Official Monitor Listing For First Single Album

Followers are excited for his or her return.

K-Pop idol group TEMPEST lately dropped the official monitor checklist for his or her upcoming first single album, Into the Storm. Based on the checklist, it comprises three tracks, together with the title monitor, “Vroom Vroom,” and b-side tracks, “DIVE” and “Bluetooth.”

The title monitor is a track that expresses the desire to go wherever the trail leads as lengthy it results in you. That is additionally the group’s first comeback in 5 months and is ready to drop on September 20 at 6 PM KST.

Related Articles

Back to top button