K-POP News

The Full Checklist Of Winners From The “2023 APAN Star Awards”

The 2023 APAN Star Awards have as soon as once more celebrated the perfect in tv and net drama performances. Right here’s the whole listing of winners who dazzled with their distinctive abilities and fascinating performances.

| APAN Star Awards

International Star Award

2PM‘s Lee Junho was honored for his position in King the Land, signifying his worldwide enchantment and recognition.

Idol Champ OST Reputation Award

Younger Tak‘s “Go Your Personal Means” from Reside Your Personal Life gained the award and the hearts of many.

Idol Champ Finest Actor Award

2PM’s Lee Junho for his efficiency in King the Land.

Idol Champ Finest Actress Award

Ladies’ Technology‘s YoonA for her position in King the Land.

Idol Champ Finest Couple Award

2PM’s Lee Junho & Ladies’ Technology’s YoonA for his or her on-screen chemistry in King the Land.

Idol Champ Finest Character Award

2PM’s Lee Junho for his fascinating character in King the Land.

International Creator of the 12 months Award

A joint award that celebrated the worldwide affect of Anushka Sen, Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao, Karimova Elina, Cassandra Bankson, Kristel Fulgar, and Kika Kim.

Youth Baby Actress Award

Yu Na was celebrated for her position in The Kidnapping Day.

Youth Baby Actor Award

Jeong Hyeon Jun for Twinkling Watermelon and See You in My nineteenth Life.

Seoul League Actors Award

Lee Sung Kyung was awarded for her efficiency in Dr. Romantic 3.

Finest Actress in a Internet Drama

Pink Velvet‘s Yeri was acknowledged for her position in Bitch x Wealthy.

Finest Actor in a Internet Drama

Choo Younger Woo gained the award for his efficiency in As soon as Upon a Small City.

Excellent Actress in a Brief Drama

Shin Eun Soo was celebrated for her efficiency within the KBS particular Nineteen Otters.

Excellent Actor in a Brief Drama

Joo Jong Hyuk gained for his position within the KBS particular Have you learnt Ashtanga?

Excellent Actress in a Characteristic-Size Drama

Kim Okay Vin was acknowledged for her efficiency in Arthdal Chronicles.

Excellent Actor in a Characteristic-Size Drama

Son Ho Jun earned this award for his position in The First Responders 2.

Finest Actress in a Characteristic-Size Drama

Lee Sung Kyung gained for her superb position in Dr. Romantic 3.

Finest Actor in a Characteristic-Size Drama

Go Soo gained for his excellent efficiency in Lacking: the Different Facet.

Excellent Actress in a Mid-Size Drama

Kim Search engine optimisation Hyung gained for her position in Pale Moon , and Uhm Ji Gained was additionally awarded for her position in Little Girls.

Excellent Actor in a Mid-Size Drama

This class noticed a tie between Park Hae Soo for Narco Saints and Jo Han Chul for Reborn Wealthy and Stealer: The Treasure Keeper.

Finest Actress in a Mid-Size Drama

Uhm Jung Hwa gained for her efficiency in Physician Cha.

Finest Actor in a Mid-Size Drama

Ryu Seung Ryong gained for his efficiency in Transferring.

Finest New Actress

Jo A Ram, previously often known as Gugudan‘s Hyeyeon, marked her outstanding entry into appearing with this award. So did Lee Han Byeol, who was awarded for her efficiency in Masks Woman.

Finest New Actor

Moon Sang Min was honored for his position in Below the Queen’s Umbrella, sharing the award with Kim Dong Hwi for his performances in Lacking: The Different Facet 2 and The Deal.

Finest Actress

Shin Ye Eun was one of many two winners for her roles in Revenge of Others and The Secret Romantic Guesthouse. Yeom Hye Ran was additionally awarded for her performances in The Uncanny Counter 2 and Masks Woman.

Finest Actor

Jung Suk Yong gained for his position in D.P.2 alongside Lee Dong Hwi for his efficiency in Large Guess.

Finest Supervisor Award

CEO Baek Chang Ju was awarded for his work as a part of C-JeS Studios.

| C-JeS Studio

Finest Screenwriter Award

Kang Yoon Sung gained for his work on Large Guess.

Finest Director Award

Park In Je gained for his work within the standard Okay-Drama Transferring.

Finest Image Award

Little Girls gained the celebrated award for Finest Image, being awarded as the perfect Okay-Drama of 2023.

Grand Prize (Daesang)

Lee Junho was awarded the largest award of the night time as he gained the Grand Prize of this yr’s APAN Star Awards present.


Related Articles

Back to top button