K-POP Videos

NCT DREAM 엔시티 드림 '버퍼링 (Glitch Mode)' MV

NCT DREAM’s 2nd album “Glitch Mode” is out!
Hear and obtain in your favourite platform:

[Tracklist] 01 Fireplace Alarm
02 버퍼링 (Glitch Mode)
03 Arcade
04 너를 위한 단어 (It’s Yours)
05 잘 자 (Teddy Bear)
06 Replay (내일 봐)
07 Saturday Drip
08 Higher Than Gold (지금)
09 미니카 (Drive)
10 북극성 (By no means Goodbye)
11 Rewind

NCT DREAM Official

#NCTDREAM #GlitchMode
NCT DREAM 엔시티 드림 ‘버퍼링 (Glitch Mode)’ MV ℗ SM Leisure

Related Articles

Back to top button