K-POP Videos

Pay attention: Idol Survival Present “Peak Time” Previews Ultimate Songs Produced By MONSTA X’s Joohoney, BTOB’s Minhyuk, And Extra

“Peak Time” has shared a preview of this system’s upcoming unique songs for the ultimate spherical!

JTBC’s “Peak Time” is an idol survival present wherein groups compete for the possibility to turn into the following “worldwide idol group.” In contrast to different audition packages, its contestants consist solely of male idols who’ve already debuted, whether or not presently energetic or a part of a disbanded group, they usually compete “anonymously” beneath short-term group names that correspond to completely different hours of the day.

On April 6, “Peak Time” dropped a preview of the unique tracks that the highest six groups will carry out within the closing spherical. The songs are all written by hit producers and embrace Kenzie’s “GT,” BTOB’s Minhyuk’s “NOIR,” Ryan Jhun’s “Prime Time,” Jay Park’s “This That Shhh,” MONSTA X’s Joohoney’s “Turning Level,” and GroovyRoom’s “WAVE.”

Each Jay Park and Ryan Jhun are presently judges on “Peak Time” whereas hit SM Leisure producer Kenzie shall be making her second look on this system after her songs have been featured in Spherical 3.

Hearken to all the brand new tracks under!

Up till the dwell broadcast of Episode 11, followers can vote on the official “Peak Time” web site to match their favourite groups to their favourite new tracks.

The subsequent episode of “Peak Time” will air on April 12 at 10:30 p.m. KST.

Watch the newest “Peak Time” episode with English subtitles right here!

Watch Now

Supply (1)

How does this text make you are feeling?

Related Articles

Back to top button