8.5 C
New York
Saturday, December 2, 2023

Buy now

Watch: BABYMONSTER Drops Full Group Cowl Of BLACKPINK’s “Don’t Know What To Do” From “Final Analysis”

BABYMONSTER has launched a full group cowl!

On the finish of 2022, YG Leisure started dropping teasers for the company’s new woman group BABYMONSTER. After introducing the seven potential group members, YG Leisure’s founder Yang Hyun Suk introduced that the group wouldn’t debut with seven members.

So as to decide which trainees make BABYMONSTER’s last lineup, YG Leisure launched “Final Analysis,” a weekly YouTube program that permits the general public to look at the seven members’ last month-to-month evaluations.

After premiering on March 10, “Final Analysis” Episode 4 dropped on March 31 and included a canopy of BLACKPINK‘s “Don’t Know What To Do” that includes all seven trainees.

At midnight KST on April 1, BABYMONSTER shared a clear model of the efficiency on their YouTube channel. Test it out under!

Beforehand, the group shared unit covers with Asa, Haram, Rora, and Chiquita overlaying BLACKPINK‘s “STAY” and Ruka, Pharita, and Ahyeon singing “Gone” by Rosé.

As beforehand revealed, the seven trainees who’re within the operating for the BABYMONSTER lineup are Haram, Ahyeon, Chiquita, Asa, Rora, Pharita, and Ruka. “Final Analysis” is launched at midnight KST each Friday on the group’s YouTube channel.

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles