K-POP Videos

Watch: NCT DOJAEJUNG Takes 2nd Win For “Fragrance” On “Music Core”; Performances By Taeyang, WOODZ, IVE, And Extra

NCT DOJAEJUNG has received their second music present trophy for “Fragrance“!

On the April 29 episode of MBC’s “Music Core,” the candidates for first place had been IVE’s “I AM,” NCT DOJAEJUNG’s “Fragrance,” and BLACKPINK’s Jisoo’s “FLOWER.” NCT DOJAEJUNG in the end took the win with a complete of 6,600 factors.

Watch NCT DOJAEJUNG’s win, acceptance speech, and encore efficiency under!

Different performers on immediately’s present included BIGBANG’s Taeyang, WOODZ, NCT DOJAEJUNG, Spotlight’s Lee Gikwang, IVE, Kep1er, DRIPPIN, Fantasy Boys, Xdinary Heroes, BLITZERS, DIA’s Jueun, XODIAC, and Park Ku Yoon.

Take a look at their performances under!

BIGBANG’s Taeyang – “Seed”

NCT DOJAEJUNG – “Kiss” + “Fragrance”

IVE – “I AM”

WOODZ – “Journey”

Spotlight’s Lee Gikwang – “Predator”

Fantasy Boys – “Fantasy”

Kep1er – “Giddy”



DIA’s Jueun – “Straightforward Breezy”

BLITZERS – “Macarena”

Xdinary Heroes – “Freakin’ Unhealthy”

Park Ku Yoon – “Refresh”

Watch the total episode of “Music Core” with English subtitles under!

Watch Now

How does this text make you are feeling?

Related Articles

Back to top button