K-POP Videos

Watch: NewJeans Takes 1st Win For “Hype Boy” On “Inkigayo”; Performances By BTS’s Jimin, MAMAMOO+, NMIXX, GOT7’s BamBam, And Extra

NewJeans has received their first music present trophy for his or her 2022 hit “Hype Boy“!

On the April 2 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place have been STAYC’s “Teddy Bear,” NMIXX’s “Love Me Like This,” and NewJeans’ “Hype Boy.” “Hype Boy” in the end took the win with a complete of 5,932 factors.

Congratulations to NewJeans!

In the present day’s episode additionally marked Noh Jung Ui and Search engine marketing Bum June’s final day as MCs. (TXT’s Yeonjun will proceed to host the present after getting back from his group’s ongoing world tour.)

Watch the winner announcement and the 2 MCs’ farewell greetings under:

Performers on right now’s present included BTS’s Jimin, MAMAMOO+, GOT7’s BamBam, NMIXX, Billlie, xikers, CSR, CRAVITY, Kim Jae Hwan, CRAXY, KINGDOM, Dalshabet’s Serri, ICHILLIN’, TRENDZ, Lee Solomon, and Nam Seung Min.

Try their performances under!

BTS’s Jimin – “Set Me Free Pt.2” and “Like Loopy”

MAMAMOO+ – “Chico malo” + “GGBB”

GOT7’s BamBam – “Bitter & Candy”

NMIXX – “Love Me Like This”

Billlie – “EUNOIA”

xikers – “TRICKY HOUSE”

CSR – “Shining Shiny”

CRAVITY – “Groovy”

Kim Jae Hwan – “Spring Breeze”


KINGDOM – “Dystopia”

Dalshabet’s Serri – “Highlight”

ICHILLIN’ – “Alarm”


Lee Solomon – “Poet”

Nam Seung Min – “Three Letters”

Watch the total episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles under!

Watch Now

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Related Articles

Back to top button